"Over the past year, our late-night news program has devoted increased time to national news and less time to weather and local news. During this period, most of the complaints received from viewers were concerned with our station's coverage of weather and local news. In addition, local businesses that used to advertise during our late-night news program have canceled their advertising contracts with us. Therefore, in order to attract more viewers to our news programs and to avoid losing any further advertising revenues, we should expand our coverage of weather and local news on all our news programs."

The argument conculudes that attract more viewers to the program and to avoid losing any further advertising revenues, They should restore the time devoted to whether and alocal news to its former level. the auther view is the late night telicast the new of whether and local news .Moreover, this is not only reason mention that the viewer complained for the advertise.The argument is full of gaps and loop holes since it presents fregmentary evidnce.Niether are the primises convincing nor in the conclusion compelling .The argument is very evidently the reasult of a hasty generalization.

First of all, author claim on the late night new program on televison is reiceving more new on whether and local news rather than the national new.the quetion is that: the late night program is only reason of that the viewer is not interested to watch?on the full day the program shoes on local news and whether.so, thats the may be the the reason that the nation news is displayed at late night. Otherwise, the late night the viewer atterection is different area by area .the author is not completly mention that the which area are they talking about?

secondary, Business manager of the telivision station is to job at night so he show the program at night but nor for all that apply.that mension that othe reason that the advertise is more than the news.But, that's not mention that the howmany people watched at night and ration of people like the new or not.

Moreover,the author claim that the this advertise for only revenues is not only tha reason , some people like may this reasion is that.

The argument is the result of a huge speculation in which the author has comforthably considerable amount of data.Had the author taken tthe above discussed factor into view, it would have rendered the argument irrefutable. But whatever is presented fails to provide a holistic pictures to the superfluous claims being made.