Some people believe that teaching morality should be the foundation of education. Others believe that teaching a foundation of logical reasoning would do more to produce a moral society.

What should be the center of enducation system is always been question of debate. Should the foundation of edcucation system is morality or the logical reasoning, given that the target is to produce moral society. Although having logical reasoning helps an individual achieve a great success, moral compass is require to connect with the world, to empathize with them and have a sense of responsibility. If goal is to create an individual with moral values, then teaching morality is vital.

Logical reasoning allow us to make decision, that are best for us. Morality, on the other hand, encourages us to think about bigger picture and make a choice which is good for all. For instance, the logical reasoning help an individual earn a great wealth. Morality helps that individual to give back to society by donation, having created sense of responsibility. If he or she is not moral enough, then they might not pay back to society, and at the same time, he or she is don't think logically, will they have ebough to pay back to society. This situation create a dilemma in deciding which is best. Logical reasoning and moraloty is not opposite qualitites, to create a successful individual, they both are required, but when it comes to produce moral society, the focus should be more on teaching morality.

Moreover, there is always a reson required for some action. If one can justify that reason, then it is rational thinking. But sometimes, the choice is too hard to defined by rationality or logical reasoning, then one must follow the gut feeling. If an individual had taught the lessons of morality, the gut feeling must be taking selfless or a good decision which can produce no harm to others. The gut feeling is the decision one can not explain the reason behind, but somehow it is coming from the past experiences an individual have.

In summary, logical reasoning ensures the survival of individual, where morality gives choices to ensure survival as whole group. As human being an social animal, we must follow morality, but as being animal, the logical reasoning is also vital, because social societies are compatetive in itself. One have best chance for success and survival, if they manage having both morality and rational thinking.