Some people believe that teaching morality should be the foundation of education. Others believe that teaching a foundation of logical reasoning would do more to produce a moral society

Speaker of the issue is considering two most important aspect of life for building a moral society are morality and logical reasoning. Both morality and logical reasoning can build a moral society together. also, for produce moral society depending on one of two vaule will not work.

During rudimentaory stage of the education some fundamental moral must be tought to indiviual for understanding of society functioning. In support of this point one should know how decipline is important in life. If person is keep breaking law of road than his/her life may in danger due to vehicle on the roads.

On the other hand, following all the old belives blindly is also not good. Any moral and belives should be based on the some correct logical reasoning. For example, according to Hindu belives eating meat in some period of the year should be avoided. Since this believe is based on the position of plants in sloar system which create such a atomsphere around earth that in digestion of meat we can face certain problem. On the hand, believe that not eating meat on certain days of week seem has on logical evidence for support.

In conclusion, for building a good moral soceity morality and logical reasoning need to be teach togeather.