The best way to teach is praise positive actions than negative one.

Teaching always a depending on to whom your are teaching.Thus nature of teaching will be depend on the person to whom we are teaching. Prompt claim that during teaching praise the positive action is better than negative one for better results of teaching. According to my opinion teaching will be best when both negative and positive action is praise together. This can be understood by following two examples.

Begin With example of praise positive action during teaching. Consider a student who is in inital stage of learing a new and difficult topic maths. In starting student should be encourage to do basic problem and once student is able to solve those basic problem, student should be motivated for solving more difficult problem by praising or rewarding for performing good in basic problems. In this way student can learn and master the topic. In last example when student is praised for earlier performance he or she got motivation and inspiration for doing further good which will help student to do better and better in that topic of subject maths.

Also, consider a example of athlete who is preparing for a 100 meter running. In starting of the training athlete was taking 15 sec, if from starting only coach of athlete putting pressure for world record of 9 sec in 100 meter running then by seeing the difference between actual results and desired results athlete may be become unmotivated and will not perform well. On the other hand, if instead of direct putting a pressure of world record coach can compare his current performance with previous bad performance to motivate for better results and in this way by praising athlete can actually make world record.

But, other way that is teaching by praising a negative action of will also work with many people under some condition and with some ability. Considering a same example athlete preparing for 100 meter of running. Now athlete is participating in qualification matches. Under this condition best of athlete can be elicit by putting the consequence of not to qualify, by putting he points related to style of running which his or her competitor has a better. If athlete has desired and passion of qualification then athlete will work harder and in this way by praising negative action also teaching can be done.

In conclusion, praise negative or positive action during teaching depends on the condition of circumstances and ability of student . If student is initial stage of learning or low energy the to boost student energy and for better learing positive action of student should pe praised .On the other hand, student will ability and passion to get better results, his or her negative action can pe praised time to time and better and better results can be elicit from student.