Some people believe that traveling to and living in numerous places increases one’s ability

to relate and connect to other people. Others believe that this ability is better cultivated by

living in one place and developing a deep understanding of that community.

Travel has a significant role in cultivating the one, and no one can deny the essential value which travel can add to our life. The prompt states two of standpoints that some people see how travel is important in increasing our ability to relate to other people, and the others are not. I strongly agree with those people who believe in the crucial role of travel in our lives, and how the travel contribute to adding values as well as experience in our life for two reasons.

Firstly, let's imagine a tree of course trees don't move and don't change its place for millions of years, thus, do you think how many ones saw that tree, and how many different climates or weather could be exposed comparing to, such as a bird or animals which can migrate from place to place. Of course, the answer will show a big difference between the two situations. Therefore, if we applied that on two individuals; one of them never travelled or contact with the other globe, and another one used to travelling abroad frequently; surely, the individual who is travelling will gain plenty of knowledge as well experience as he will discover other world and will be sure that the there are other people live somewhere are completely different than him. This example explain to what extend travel contributes to increasing the one's ability to contact and relate to the others who maybe differ than him.

Further, Travel not only participate in enhancing the one's experience and making him relate to others but it also shares in increasing the awareness and his respect for the others who are different. For example, if someone never travelled outside his place; he will not able to understand that there are other people who are believing in and has another religion; but, that person who travelled to those people' countries surely has the experience and esteem to their beliefs. Such traveller people have great respect for all different cultures, races and thoughts. Travel helps in acquiring more cultures and experience in how to deal with who is differ from you and even how to respect what he braces.

In conclusion, if one needs to increase his ability to connect and relate with others who are differing from hin should travel to be able to see those people in their life and will discover how they are like us and as corollary will increase and enhance his ability to contact with them as well as his homage for their difference.