Some people claim that a nation's government should preserve its wilderness areas in their natural state. Others argue that these areas should be developed for potential economic gain.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the hposition you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

The author claims that there are two different views on the preservation of nature. Some group of people believes that these areas should remain intact; on the other hand, another group underestimates these regions for economic benefits. In what follows, I will list the possible reasons for both attitude; then, I will assert my standpoint toward this issue.

The people who believe the wilderness should be protected in their natural stand could be believed in the butterfly effect. Indeed, for the sake of complicated and interconnected feature of the creatures in nature, the depilation of one factor will demolish others too. This fact is based on the butterfly effect. This effect is popular affirmed in 1961 by the predictive modeling of meteorologist Edward Lorenz. According to this fact, the wings movement of a butterfly in an area could lead to an adverse storm in another far region. Therefore, this group also assumes that by tilting the existing balance of nature, the globalized adversity will appear which affect all individuals.

As mentioned, there is another group who overweigh the importance of the financial flourishing over natural preservation. This group seems to possess this clue that the economical thrive and flourishment could deal with lots of human problems such as the joblessness, homelessness, and better products. For instance, the construction of a factory in a nation provides a list of the occupancy opportunity for the people in that society. The affair is equal to income and deposit for owning a better house. Furthermore, nature is a chasm and free source of raw materials; for example, the jungle tresses are a good source for the production of paper. In this scenario, from this group outlook, if nature provides these opportunities the governor should opt them to provide the facilities for his or her people.

I should say that it is the first perspective with which I largely concur. First of all, from my point of view, the reason for which the first group relies on to support their opinion is sensible and plausible. Furthermore, I have one more reason which makes me believe that nature should save intact and it is the economic benefits. In fact, the ecosystem chain is correlated with each other. The plants and their roots save the soil from the erosion, the flourished soil provides the required rearing and background for increments of the flora diversity. According to this variety, the different type of species appears in the ecosystem. This rich ecosystem is a great option for the attraction of tourists all around the world. This point gets highlighted as the financial profit of the tourist sector is considered. According to the noteworthy statistic released by the Turkish newspaper named Hurriyet, 45 percent of the turkey annual income is through the tourist sector. This is a striking number, which depicts the power and potential of this sector. Consequently, by providing a wide range ecosystem with fresh air and appealing sight views, there will be sufficient income for the nation.

To wrap it up, based on the all discussed arguments I believe that nature should retain its wilderness to prevent the possible ecological and environmental disaster and considered as the income potential for the society.