Some people claim that a nation's government should preserve its wilderness areas in their natural state. Others argue that these areas should be developed for potential economic gain.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

The topic raises a controversial issue of whether the nation's government should protect their wilderness areas in its natural state or not. Indisputably, they can use those areas for building a factory or a high tech mall thorugh which they can make a lot of money that can further be used for their own country. Nevertheless, securing wilderness areas reduces the chances for extinction of various specious and thus should not be used for economic growth of the nation. Thus, instead of using those areas for country's financial growth, government should kept those areas as natural and pollution free as possible in order to maintain the environmental balance.

Firstly, the preservation of wildlife species is crucial in order to secure the biodiversity of ecosystem. Their survival provides a good ecological health to the planet and enhances the age of huamans. For example, various animals provides us natural food which are good for health. Furthermore, a lot of medicines derrived from the animals. For instance, milk given by cow and goat is very healthy and effective for human body. Moreover, the venom from viper is used to treat various neurological and heart diseases. Thus, wildlife should be preserved and maintained in a healthy environment so as to enhance the biodiversity and maintain good healthy life for humans.

Secondly, creation of factories and high tech malls in place of wilderness areas not only endangered the species, rather it increase the amount of pollution and global warming which further enhances the possiblity of natural disaster and human diseases. For example, the smoke came from chimneys of factories may cause sinus problem amongst people who live in nearby places. Additionally, the leakage of drastic gases like methyl isocynite from factory could cause a great human damage by genetically destroying them and their future generations and would even sometimes cause death. Therefore, the construction of factories not only reduces the atmospheric and ecological balance which were kept from wildlife areas, it would effect the human life drastically.

In conclusion, although a good government should possibly considers the idea of making their country better by enhancing their economy, creation of factories and other economically profitable firms could not only engendered the species but also causes great destruction to nature as well as human life. As long as some areas are concerned, wildlife areas can also make money from tourists and other people and thus could be served for the economical purpose as well.