Those who see their ideas through, regardless of doubts or criticism others may express, are the ones who tend to leave a lasting legacy.

The statement agrees that without a doubt, one may thinks who would leave the lasting legacy. The lasting legacy means that one who has a perfect idea may be criticized the facts that people would think may seek through the kingdom. One with the lasting phrase lead to an ending agreement. The lasting legacy can be a gift of influential of one person and another.

People with an open kingdom could see their ideas through peoples thoughts. Throughout the Health Course, students have given an assignment that deals with letters of gratitude such as their families, teachers or anyone who is ost influencial with each other. There is a small percentage of how people were feeling leads to their happiness is low. The survey shows that the highest and lowest number of people can lead to happiness. As for their public speaking, one has given a speech who is an orator about how happiness and emotions are like (lasting for one hour). May can express their feelings endlessly.

Another supportive reason that leaving their lasting legacy talks about theories and supportive logical laws. For example, they talked about Isaac Newton which the Laws of Motion. This law dealt with whenever the action there is a reaction that the force is equal to the mass. That is a law of Physics. Last but not least the third law talks about for every reaction there is a mass that is equal and opposite direction of Force. That is the Law of motion is about which leads to their ideas. One is capable of knowing everything that comes to people's mind. There is everything that one God who changes the world may be visible to everything loves one another.

One without a doubt who is most pathetic thing they never know about. As for their supplemental agreement, one agrees to shape the position they would take advantage and know about something. Leaving a lasting legacy regardless of doubts or criticize others tend to have negative impacts. Why is it mostly serious? Well, there is a neutral fact in which negative habit comes to their way. Whenever they have a bad cycle which leads to poor attitude, they don't try to argue it that way, but to put attention to people. Don't try to be more hostile which affects criticism to others.

Their observations planted to have people's intentional feeling which can be good or bad. If it turns out bad, then there is a negative impact which tends to lose lasting legacy, At the other hand, whenever it is good, then they are ones who tend to leave a lasting legacy. Some may agree with the reasonings one without a doubt would be in contract to the gifted influence.