Universities should require students to take courses only within those fields they are interested in studying.

Hello,

Please rate my essay.

Task: Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

My essay:

Students could take courses who's background looks relevant to their major. Attending to the universities tuition can be expensive. However, students relied on the tuition in order to pay their fees. Their benefits throughout universities are the environment and observe how big they really are.

The reason that Universities should require students taking courses depends on their levels of fields. Even when any universities are expensive, they could try hard to obtain a degree. I heard that San Jose State or Stanford University has a good amount of Computer Science in their department. In addition, when looking at their website, it contains resourses, news, and entertainments for everyone who is interested in their fields. Based on their major requirements, students follow their schedule to take the required courses. However, taking courses at a community college is cheaper; they could take courses within the field so they could move on to their next career. The only disadvantages are students who have special needs and only obtaining a lower degree in some major. Students who did not go well should repeat the course for a better grade; however, their grade will permanently remain in their record. The only limited benefit is obtaining an associate degree is adequate, but that is not enough in their career.

Throughout their higher education, most people have seen the news regarding their tuition fees are mostly flunctuating. The universities argued that how the universities such as masters program and undergraduates are higher in cost. In order to settle the higher education, they make a petition to lower the tuition fees so that everyone has to agree with via change.org. It feels like the protestors are in a crowd of cutting tax budget and educational fees.

Students depending on their level of fields could advance to their next career. The only needs are they have to be trained in their career. Their course projects are definitely a plus in their major. Whenever they make effort in their course project, the better they show performance on their career. The entry-level career can assist students to jumpstart their career.

I definitely Universities require students to take courses within those fields who are interested in. Indeed University tuition can be a higher education in the width to set their goals. Depending on their skill level, they jumpstart their career as long as they get a decent offer from a job; therefore, their life will set apart on their goals forever.