True success lies in rejecting the familiar things.

success is generally what every individual compete for in life but it comes with taking your stand, refusing the norm and going for unfamiliar things. does success has a price? Many people who have gotten the goods of life can say that they really gave up the known world for them to attain the apogee of success. Hence, I completely agree that success lies in rejecting the familiar things and I will disscuss my views carefully.

Firstly, today most people have driven themselves to great heights gradually by simply concentrating on things unknown. one can never be fully motivated by just focusing on the casual. Full motivation is often brought about when one's take focus off the known. I will quickly share an example of a young man called Ben Carson whose mother (Sonya) never gave up on by consistently giving him tasks that he was not familiar with even though he complained bitterly, however, he giot familiar with the unfamiliar and he is now listed among the world's best neurosurgeons. In addition, taking a position outside the things that appealed to him helped him in getting to the very top.

Secondly, majority have been given the opportunity to make the world a better place. Lots of advancement in science and technology have been clearly brought about by different spot on researches. Discoveries have been made in major sectors like health, energy, engineering and so on which are recorded as ground breaking successes because different people took a firm position as regards relating with things that are not familiar.

Thirdly, it might be said that staying with the familiar can bring success which may be true to some certain extent but it does not create room for improvement rather it places a person in a spot for couple of years. Bigger things, unfamiliar things will always bring motivation to be successful which should not be over looked.

Based on the above mentioned reasons, it is definitely true that true success lies in rejecting the norm even though it may look unwise and involved at first but one can be sure that one is in the right track. The price to pay for success is always going away from the familiar.