As we acquire more knowledge, things do not become more comprehensible, but more complex and mysterious.

It has been a thought-provoking issue whether things become incomprehensible as we have more knowledge, and opinions abound from one person to another. Some of them argue that as one learn more, he or she can do things easier; nevertheless, my thought differ from theirs. As far as I am concerned, when we study about something, it will need more and more knowledge to understand it.

Things are essentially complex, first of all, and it will seems easy just because people do not understand it. When it comes to learning mathematics, people will start to know "one plus one" at the beginning. Then, after they understand the basic operates, they can learn more advanced skills, such as Calculus and linear algebra. Those mathematics are essentially hard instead of becoming more mysterious.

Secondly, most subjects are combines a myriad of different type of studies. To be more specific, If one want to become experts, then he or she will need lots of knowledge to understand the subject. For examples, if one want to write a website, he will need lots of skills instead of only know how to write code. He has to learn how to design attracting platform or no one will be interesting to his website.

All in all, because things are seemed easy unless one start to learn about it, as well as lots of things combining different yields of knowledge. If we want to thoroughly understand something, we will have to acquire adequate knowledge and skills. Therefore, in my view, the complexity of doing some things will increase when people acquire more knowledge and skills.