The world advances in all the aspects as the people learn and grow together, when they share their knowledge with the people having common notion.

If somebody has some unique notion and if he shares with his colleagues or professor then he may get encouragement or the criticism as well. He may get the positive feedback or support if the critic has some common boundary on the presented case, which can lead to advance his research and studies. However, if he gets negative feedback or deriding comments, then it may hurt his motives and discourage him from pursuing further studies on the matter, which may eventually impede the learning.

Similarly, this claim applies in all the aspects of studies like history, politics, science and other fields. For example, in politics, the capitalism and communism has antipodal views so the political parties having capitalist views can have common agenda and the latter having similar agendas, which can help them grow together. But, the mixture of capitalist and communist won’t help further because they gradually instigate bickering about the trivial matter, finally making the combination precarious.

In a classroom, as well, the students having common interests are put together because they will feel more comfortable and be amiable in sharing their ideas rather than sharing the same with the students having antithetical concepts. In this way, the students can advance and learn much more together, and can produce startling results, while the students having opposite views can eventually face the adversity as they cannot walk together in the path of their success.

Nonetheless, other folks can have contrasting views as they may think that the people can learn more from the critics as the critics usually point out our flaws and weaknesses. After recognizing our blemishes, we can strive ahead by minimizing them in the next step, and producing more and more flawless repercussions.

In a nutshell, we can rise and shine, if we share our ideas and views with the conterminous people, rather than refurbishing our ideas and dodging the stress and anxiety with the antipodal people. Finally, we can create a salubrious environment to achieve more to reach an apogee, while comforting ourselves in niche.