The well-being of a society is enhanced when many of its people question authority.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

authority plays a very important role in developing its province. Since many countries in the world are democratic, which implies that a leader or authority is selected by the people. Therefore people also play an important role in the development of the province. There will be a significant development if the people under the authority question the authority for its actions.

Firstly, if the society has to improve then it is important for the authority and its people to go hand in hand. This can be accomplished by people questioning the authority for its action so that people can know the point of view of the authority and can also collaborate with the authority to see effective results. For instance after demonetization in India people questioned the authority for its action, when they came to know the reason behind it that is to reduce corruption people felt right and began to support the government.

also, in order to get work done effectively and on time it is necessary for the people to question them so that the work can be finished on time with effective results.For instance, suppose in a society if the authority decides to build a road and leaves that in middle people of that respective society can question the authority in order to get the work done.