Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Health is a primary concern for every person irrespective of gender. usually a patient will consider several opinion before consulting a doctor. when it comes to normal day to day surgeries it wont effect people much on the contrary, in the case of complex surgeries patients will have huge research going on in case of doctors past record, his success ratio. patient having acess to doctors record of treating is soothing experience for patients. Many patients has these confusion about the quality of doctor. we live in modern era where we can't have much time to spend on things reviewing the needs which has the best quality. In general people usually look for high value hosiptals, which usually has high cost. people will be in belief that high end hosiptals will have high quality doctors. Neverthless hosiptals needs to show doctor record and let patient make decision regarding doctor he wants to choose. Surgeries are complicated procedures, having cutting edge technology to perform operations wont be enough. If doctor who does the operation is not so skilled he will end up killing patient. in view of the point hosiptals needs to give access to patient regarding doctors past records. options like this will help patients enhance trsut over there, while many opertaions fails beacuse of inner strength of pateints, these features will help to increase it. We do have a disadvantage for service, consider a situation where a new doctor did some heart sugery to a sugar patient, in the middle of operation the sugar levels got increased resulting in death of the patient.these record will be entered into the doctors track record. ultimately destroying the young doctors carrer, though it isn't his complete failure. we loose the more number of doctors and patients will stick to limited number of doctors I would like to conclude that pateint helath is the ultimate goal of the doctors. keeping a side the disadvantage of this service hosiptals has to provide them to patients. patients always worry about their life, on the otherhand these are not electronis gadgets if one fails we can buy another. one a patients sugery went wrong this may result in deadth or some serious troubles. enabling these features will help patients chances better for successful surgery or diagnostic of patient health