Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

The value of money should be instilled into youngsters since childhood because social success in defined by the amount of money one has.

The Money is very important asset in everybody life and without money no one can live happily perhaps money is not the measure of social success. The prompt says that value of money should be installed into youngsters since the childhood because social success in defined by the amount of money one has. I mostly disagree with the given prompt and i will explain my opinion in below three points.

In the beginning, the prompt state that the value of money should be installed into youngsters since childhood. i agree because the everyone should be value the money . Money is very important part of everyone's life and without money no one live life easily. If you want money then you should be work hard and it takes more time to earn but on the other side when the time come to spend money it goes very fast then the money will be going very easily. This is reason youngster should be know the value of money are they earned.

Further, the prompt also says that, social success is depend on the amount of money one has. This statement is not always right. For social success, we should required the good personality as well as the nature of person should be good. If nature of person is helping then there is always no need to get social success. if we take an example o Mother Teresa, they not required money to get social success. she had the helping nature and because of this she known for his social service. that's why, money is not the measure aspect of social success.

On the other hand, to get social success with the good nature we should require money as well to help needy person. because of twenty-oneth century most important problem is poorty and i some want to help the other the person should require the helping nature as well as money. If we see the example of Businessman like Ratan Tata, Bill Gates and Warren Buffett. This are the persons who every year help to needy society.

In the conclusion, i think, for getting social success we required money as well as good nature to help other.