Young people should be encouraged to pursue long-term, realistic goals rather than seek immediate fame and recognition.

Morden development in techonology allow us to connect all pleople living around goble in fraction of second, with the help internet, social meadia like facebook , instagram , you tube,tik-tok etc. Apparently, people become enternet sensation over night throgh social meadial, most people get tempt to be one of them,longing for immediate fame and recognization,there are meager number of people, who suceeded. indeed, success defination get morph to some people, people get so mesmerized to prompt and fleeting success, so that they forget "ROMW WAS NOT BUILT IN A DAY". Nonetheless,everybody should remember that every thing is build in pain and slowly,just as tom curise-HOLLYWOOD superstar as many eminentn writter,director,actress,actros achivieve their sucess anything but over night.Even thoug immediate fame and popularity is tempting fascinating,young people should comply long-term and realistic objective which is not fleeting,percive as serendipity.

However, there are meager people who get immediate fame and popularity,for instanc- world final cup match 2014 was played between germany and argentina, only winner goal was scored by

german mid-fielder-mario gortezk to lift the tropy,on that particular day,he also elicipse the the stardom of gobal icon superstar leo messi,who play for argentina and barcelona fc, before match,before match world scarcely was cognizant of mild-fielder.so as short viedo of particular peolple become dessiminatio over the the internet at immediately everybpdy known the particular person.moreover,elephant in room is TIK-TOK viedo,some people become instant celebrity when their viedo get viral after upload in the platform.one the other hand it allure many

young people for same objective, fact is nither of them are not only popular but also sucessful as who follow long term and realistic goal,that is nobody remember dare to remember the german mid-fielder, mario gortez, after that match. lionel messi is stil gobal superstar of football world,some consider him as greatest of all time,scince the focus to perform in every

maatch and yearing to improve and evole applying one's mind,effort and energy.

Therefore, sports is most quintessential to young people,galvainze onself for enduring and persuing for on term long and realstic objetive rather than forwith fame and popularity whicch is

not meretricious,let alone fleeting and ramatince.In particular young people should focus to be accomplish to be expert in partiular field of their interest like math, science, technology,

arts and literature etc,which eventually engeder fame and poularity. since picasso and matasie didn't produce their best painting in over night,and leonel messi didn't messi isn't one night

wonder.