Leaders are created by the demands that are placed on them.

As we witness many great eminent, reverent leaders in past and recently- Nelson Mendala, Mathama gandhi, whisten churchil, Barack obama and many others in history of world. so, what is leadership and how we can define leadership which is certainly matter of contention. Moreover, leader are created by demands that are placed on them is basically fall under comprehensive defination of leadership, implying that leadership is to take from place A to B , act accourding to situation. Nonetheless, leadership should be parochially defined to avoid any moot, leader is someone who take from position A TO position no one has ever imagined through not only vison, gumption but also of conviction.

However, rife corruption and capricious nature of government in certain country give birth to more corruption free leader, which certainly quintessential that leaders are created by demands that are placed on them. For instance, there was rampant corruption in state of NEW DHELI, state of india. pedestrain are fade of situation, want leader who resolve these ongoing conundrum. Guy name arvind kejerewal, widely obscure in indian political spectrum, from aam admi party got elected as chief minister of dheli. since, demand of public id to remove the corrupt incumbent government. furthermore, defeat of incumbent in general election simply as they fail renage what they had promised, new leader get elected accourding to demand of common public. still, there many leader in serval field like sports, big cooperate, in politics , tech-giant; they become leader in their respective field not accourding to the requirement of the situation but of their vision, acumen and conviction. In particular, every big tech-giant main objective is profit, so that person who is deft to achieve such object can be elevated to rank of top leadership. Steve jobs became leader of apple -technological giant, because he want to make apple most valueable company of world in technology, even most of employee of don't comply with that idea, only jobs was convinced with that and eventually, he made apple as most valuable company of the world, which nither of his employee nor his rival company has ever imagined.

such idea are not demand of situation.

Consequently, leader are formed by the requirement placed on them. if we perceive leadership in more eclective way, leader must be formed by accourding to myopic approach to leadership.

for example, Mahatma Ghandi lead the movement of independence against colonial and despot British regime, many pedestrain belief, it was impossible to fight ;but, Mahatma ghandi not only being audacious but also visionery lead to the independence of india.