The increasingly rapid pace of life today causes more problems than it solves.

since, in prevailing status-quo science is gaining more knowledge than every before, thanks to the revolution in science and technology in recent decade. Internet, social media, google has help to connected with in fraction of second among all people around the world. lot's of problem looks, apparently easier than it was before the forthcoming and ubiquitous of cutting technology. More over , swift pace of life due to recent technological advancement, not so much as panacea to problem but perturb to abide with swift of conundrum and quagmire people face in their quandary work. Meanwhile, we can attain online class for our degree, work from home for our home, we enjoy to book ticket of flight, book cab, order food in fraction of time, as result of serval application available in our smart phone. once these task seem to palaver. Even though, swift pace of life is quagmire, no panacea to all our problems, precipitate life is not only sole to engender to quality of life, but also prosperity, halcyon, advancement way we look for auspicious future and present.

Nonetheless, due to swift pace of life, people more prone to not only disquiet, let alone wane in social mental, physical and mental health. In particular, cricketer play lot more game than of former cricketer, which make them prone to injury, inadequate time for social life, today cricketer are under groan to play more matches as possible. furthermore, people now work in office for around ten hour a day, and when they are in home they still get message from their bosses to complete their work that is definitely difficult to deal with. people yearning to do progress, also create disbalance in their work and social life. Having said, we are able to fly japan to Nepal considerable of time, order food, book cap in fraction of second with the help of application present in our smart phone. All of these are concomitant to swift advancement in of prevailing condition. once to get doctor appointment we wait in line, on it is done through internet. consequently, precipitate in life leads us to better use of resources at our disposal, better health service than before.

Though, swift pace in life in panacea to all problem and it create entropy in life, we reap myriad advantage to solve problem and yearning to do better than pervious generation has done.

Mars mission to probe for possible life, transplant of organ are quintessential what swift pace in life has create for human being.