Knowing about the past cannot help people to make important decisions today.

AS we known once hostile country japan to united state of America, share amity and simpatico realtion,not pridious child trun out be intillengt through passage of time.Moreover, ubiquitous apothegm say " life is unpredicatble" implying that anyting can happen,so that past event sohuld not be conducieve to make adjucation in prevailing situation.Nonetheless, in modern age of science and techonology, every thing is data drivine, cardinal information stored of past situation help to make make adjucation anout current event.likewise,stock market exchange use past data to value the price of current stock, past date of wreak havoc engender by natural disaster like earthquake,flood,strom etc buttress to minimize the damage of life and property.Even though every thing is unpredictable,past event cannot be seen as to make pith adjudication, many scientific and technological breakthroug are based by being cognizant anout past event, auto pilot mode used by aeroplane and big passenger plane through use of its past flight information, hindsight also means of improving and growing of person if people known about their past events.

However, everyting in this universe is unpredictable, we can anlayze the past situation,and yet to fail what to do what to in prevailing situation. for instance, there is footbaal match between stong and mediocore team, so throug hindsigt exegesis we can easily adjudicate that stronger team wil beat mediocre team. still, one cannot say accurately which team is going to win

the match.Moreovem, there is guy name Nitesh kumar, aspiring politican, he fought election for state legistion for he got trounce in his first attemp, again he fought for same post result was same, it continue for there four sucuccesive defeat. Eventually, he succede in fifth attemp, now he is incumbent chief minister of Bhiar- a satate in india, so question arise if past event is pith for making current adjucation , he could never be the chief minister afere severval sucessive defeat's in election in span of nearly fifteen years.cosequently, prevaling mind set and gumption deal with amids situation is cardinal for making adjucation not the past events.Meanwhile, intelligent agency of many country rely on antedate events for making their important decsion.Moreover,CIA-american intillegency, gather past information and analyze it, which are very boon to make important decision. once bombast was carried out sucessively in past by terriost organization ceartain,in which local police and CIA both flux and fail to stop attack, but after that event they dicipher how to tackle the sitution , they have successfully impede serval similar bomb attack.Hence,kowing about past events give better understanding of sitution and help to deal to appriately.

Meanwhile, kowing past event hold bearing for making adjucation in prevaling conditon, it all depend upon sagcious and gumption of person. And yet being cognizant about preceden events undergirds the odds to deal and adjudicate the current situation.Particular coron virus unknown enity, which engender to stop world enforce the world to go for lockdown , something once cosider not only quxotic but also impossible, since virus was uncanny to us ,no previous such detremental was seen. just as we konwn more about virus, things grdually comes to our control.