1. What are the main causes of Global warming and solutions for this problem.

One of the most conspicuous phenomenons of 21st century is "global warming", which has grapped the headline in our modern society. There are a number of reasons for this problem, however, personally, i suppose that greenhouse gas and the attitudes of people are main ones. My essay will clarify it and give applicable solutions

First of all, it is an indisputable fact that a large amount of carbon dioxide emission discharged to the environment and the increasing number of commuters are the main contributors to global warming. Carbon dioxide, which is called "greenhouse gas", usually traps the heat from sunlight, which means that the more this type of compound is released, the more average global temperature will rise. Some immoral businesses, for example, tend to release enormous amount of carbon dioxide without treatments to maximum their turnover rates. Furthermore, in this day and age, choosing to drive to work rather than using public transports, numerous commuters are the culprits of this problem as well. Vehicles have producing a lot of emissions and exhaust fumes, which make the situation even worse.

The key to this issue must lie in the regulations which govern the behaviour of both individuals and companies. Governments should introduce stricter laws to limits emissions from factories. Besides, some alternative resources such as wind or solar power need to be invested, especially when natural sources are running our at an alarming rates. we should replace conventional power station by cleaner ones. Moreover, "green taxes" should be imposed to drivers and companies to encourage them to take public transports. in some developed countries, pedestrian areas are the optimal method for inhabitants to protect the environment.

By way of conclusion, i firmly hold the opinion that several urgent solutions for global warming should be taken into careful consideration. This requires the strict rules from governments as well as the cooperation of each individual and companies in every society.