Advantages and Disadvantages of mobile phones in our daily living

People in the whole world are highly in demand by the newly gadget especially cellphones. In this essay I would discuss the advantages and disadvantages of cellphones in our everyday lives.

The advantages of mobile phones are mostly get the benefits for the OFW because many workers are far away to their loved ones. They need to communicate by using skype, facebook, or facetime in able to relieve their homesickness. However mobile phone has a big factor we can use it when we travel because we need the gps to track the places that we do not know the road so it can easily to get there. Moreover by using this we are updated time to time on what happening around the world by searching to the site of youtube by typing what the latest news.

On the other hand there is also a lots of disadvantages of mobile phones. Mostly to the young because they just depend or they cannot live without the gagdget for their everyday.They do not know that their is a radiation they can acquire and affect to their health. Many children are getting addicted using mobile phones they forgot to play outside and interact in other people. They just love to play or use the gadget and download new games instead playing outdoor. Additionally some are wasting their money just to buy the new model phone they do not think how much money they spend for this thing.

In conclusion the parents should aware to their children what they can see will copying it. Cellphones are use in a right way not for anything else.