Behaviour in school is getting wrose .Explain the causes and effect of the problem and also suggest some possible problems

The misbehaviour of the students has become global issue.It is give a sleepless night not only to the masses but also to higher authorties .owing to lethal propagation the entrie world is grappling to eradicate to this menace.If it is not curbed earliest.It would proof catasprohict.In order to nip this evil in its bud.

There are umpteen causes of this menace.First and foremost,Parents have busiest lifestyle.They are not giving the time of our children due to hectic schedule and therefore offspring are getting the bad behaviour.Moreover,Due to media juvenile are getting the vulgarity after that they spoil the atmosphere of class and diverted to the mind of all student into wrose things.Therefore, school environment is bad.

Yet the another causes of misbehaviour of children.In school,teacher do not tech the moral. Ehtic and social value to offspring rather than academic study and they do not punish the juvenile for wrose behaviour.Due to children get the freedom and therefore they visit to wrong path and wroest their life.

On the down side,Parents should give the moral,ethics, social and cultural value to their children and survenillence to their offspring.So that,our juvenile do not diverted to bad things.Furthermore,Student should watch the media in limit time or teacher should punish the student for misbehavior.As a result,school environment can make good.

To conclude, The misbehavior of juveniles proleferting day by day.our youth is neglecting by the flocks.