Children who are brought up in the family that do not have a lot of money are better prepeared to deal with problems when they become adults than children who are brought up by wealthy parent.

If there are million people on the Earth, it means that there are millions characters. It is a well-known fact that people may approach from the various aspects to the same issue due to their outlook which origin is education gotten from their parents. Opinions are divided as to whether children who are better or not in solving their problems due to their economic status, but I am partially agree and disagree with this opinion because of the couple of reasons.

First of all, it is an undeniable fact that parents do have great impact on their children in most societies, which should be. Researches indicate that first three years are eligible for children to get learning skills in which term babies entirely spend it with their parents. This example clearly shows that children`s latest behaviours depend on their first steps with their parents. That’s why if parents solve every problems through money, children also will do like them, which leads them unready behind of unexpected issues.

It should also be noted that, not always children from prosperious families clear up their problems worse than poor ones. For instance, although, my cousin has never had any issues with money because of their quite affluent economic situation, but she always prefer to solve her problems by herself because of the fact that her parents everlastingly try to imbue that money is not ever be with us by solving our undesirable issues. Therefore, I do not agree with this opinion that children from wealthy families get their solution difficulty.

Taking everything into account, I take this view that children`s problem solving processes are not due to their families` economic statuses, it absolutely depend on parents ` effects on their children.