Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following as media for communicating information. State which you consider to be the most effective: comics, books, TV, radio, film and theater.

Over the recent years, there are enormous changes in the communication technology and they also changes the way of communication. The communication is essential and important part of human life. In contract, I will discuss the advantages and the disadvantages of the most three media communication like books, television and film.

To begin with, the most interesting communication is like books. We can learn many different new things from books. Some inspirational and motivational related books which could be give how to be successful in our life. I think that the disadvantage of book is turning pages from left to right and it’s boring rather than watch television.

In addition, the other communication way such television has their own benefits and drawbacks. People can watch many favorable right sort of program. Besides, they could see and learn different countries cultures and their lifestyles without go there in the front of television in the home. However, some program may be low-brow program and which program could be very dangerous for children and adults. Consequently, they could get detrimental effects in their mind and also the change their behaviors and attitudes.

Moreover, in recent time’s films may be become as part of adult’s life. There are many people have crazy interest to watch movies. Some movies could be more impressive to create more positive impact on humans. For instance, if people can watch historical movies, they can learn their nation’s history and cultures from movie. But they could more and more watch films so that they get some negatives effects in their lives.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that the different communication ways have their own benefits and drawbacks. I believe that more use of any communication way is very dangerous for personal growth.