Nowadays most of the people are using computers materials for them education sectors.This technology may help to the people to access fast and reliable information as they want.The question is whether they should use these technology or direct counselling with teacher in classroom for education.I would not agree this, computers are begin used for education instead of teacher counselling.

One reason why this approach may not useful for the education is that children used these technology for takings a different information of subject matter.This method may not be practically acceptable because everyone have not well knowledge to find the exact information when they want so, that issue might waste a lot of time, money and so on.So that, children distract their mind ad start to do the different unwanted tasks like playing indoor games, to open different unreliable websites, chatting, watching movies through internet rather than education.

A second reason why this statement may not be the most appropriate is that computer or online information has passive information. Sometimes must of the content may not be updated so, children can take this information which are not used in current curriculum.however, having the different positive aspects can not be unmarked for computer technology.To begin with, computer technology helps us to saving huge money for hiring a good teacher regularly.Next one, we can access any materials of our content any time any where within certain time interval.

Although, talking about why teacher counselling is better for children than computers education. I would like to explain.First reason, teachers are able to share the reliable information or up-to-date information which are really useful for the students. Secondly, children ask any kind of question in front of teacher and to get a right information quickly which really help student to achieve good marks.Next one is that children may improve the interaction power with friends while they are gathering each other. Children may improve the self-confidence, advanced and so on.

Ultimately, I believe that using computers are the good way for education but not best. So that, education should be completed within the lap of teacher guidance.