Differences between countries become less evident each year.Nowadays,all over the world people share the same fashions,advertising,brands,eating habits and TV channels.what are the advantage and disadvantages of this?

It is highly observed that many aspects of culture are increasingly becoming similar throughout the world. Nowadays,people are much aware about fashions,brands,eating habits and television programs of other nations.It has both merits and demerits that i discuss in this essay.

To begin with,the globalisation of fashions,brands and other area of culture have immense of beneits. Firstly,it increase the knowledge and information about other cultures such as people can learn new things about differnet nation with the assistance of air programs. which can give the conspicuos picture about the customs and traditions of other places.

In addition to,the globe has become the global village by using the technology like internet and satellites which brought the world so close. Moreover,with the availabilty of these tools helps a lot to improving the trade between differnet countries. Furthermore,now it is easy to adopt the culture in every corner of the world with this kind of development.

On the contrary,there are some drawbacks of increasing globalisation. Typically,traditional customs,clothing etc. might disappear due to the influence of foreign culture. Mostly youngsters,which are the future of every nation adopt the foreign lifestyle fastly. Probing further, sometime dwellers get the worst aspects of certain culture such as junk food which is unhealthy for the people's.

To put into nutshell, I pen down saying that no doubts that by sharing habits, products even services brings the nation together and reduce the perjudices against each other. But,it can weaken the culture and traditional value of native place.