Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most experience in our lives that seemed difficult at the time become valuable lesson for the future. Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

Experience is essential lesson in our live. We can learn from problem that we met in the past. After that, definitely we are easy to solve other one in the future. I agree with the statement that most experience in our live that seemed difficult at the time become valuable lesson for the future. In the following paragraph I will list some reason to support my position.

First of all, people have different character so they have think different to face problem, people who are weak will assume problem as early failure. They cannot learn from obstacle so it makes their real to break.

Second of all, the other people believe that obstacle makes people become stronger. They can study from issue that we are to face. For example, people who have experience to say in front of many people definitely nervous, they usually fail in first experience but from that, they can learn and repair their self.

In my opinion, we often hear adage that ‘to be a good person definitely ever fell’, it is real. For instance, businessman wants to make business he have to fall and down, he must make a business step by step, many problems that he skips. After he trough these, he is going to be good person and not easy to fall again.

In conclusion, every person definitely will meet whit problem they should overrunning it because all in the word will be great need process like maxim said’ Roma was not built in a day.’ So, problem that we meet must be passed and solved and we can get lesson from that. Lesson not only we get in the school but also we are able to learn from experience.