Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Attending a live performance (for example, a play, concert, or sporting event) is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

People sometimes attend a live performance because they want to see favorite idol. And the other people prefer watching on television. They have reasons about their choice likewise with me and i agree with the statement attending a live performance (for example, a play, concert, or sporting event) is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. In the following paragraph I want to give reasons and example to support my opinion.

First of all, watching a show on television has benefit. We do not need spent much money and we can relax in front on TV and People usually choose to watch a show on television because they do not have much time to attending a live performance. For example, my friend is foot ball lover. He prefers watching foot ball match on television because he does not have much time to attending the match.

Second of all, attending a live performance has big sensation. People usually attend a live performance if it is favorite show. For instance, I am fans ac Milan foot ball club when ac Milan comes to my country, I must attend the match because I want feel sensation in stadium, and above all I want to see my favorite team by live.

In my opinion, I prefer to attend a live performance if I have much time to do it, because attending a live performances and watching an event on television is different feel. Watching an event on television, we just get relax but we cannot get sensation and enjoy with euphoria if we watch a live performance.

In conclusion, people who attend in a live performance are people who have much time, and it is a favorite subject or just to accompany their friend. On the contrary, if it is not a favorite event, they prefer watching on television.