Everything has two sides and globalization is not an exception. In the modern age seems that the globalization has both positive and negative aspects when see surface there has some positive aspects but when we see deeply there has also negative aspects.

Here, the people who believe that the positive aspects of globalization. The main reason for believing this is that globalization not only affects into economical and development area, it also affect the culture heritage through it. People may change one place to another place according to them needs. At that period, they share the knowledge and culture of own and also adopt new tradition, culture and survive of another people life of another place that strategy help to know about the different culture for different people. The second main positive aspects were people might easy to immigrating for the purpose of work and lives so, there people fee very easy to adopt the new tradition of new place. Thirdly, through the globalization, any nation frequently imports and exports the producing materials according to the requirements to and from another nation. For instance, Nepal has exports the handicraft product like “glaichha” to India and also imports the very important like “electricity” and “raw materials” and many more.

Admittedly, the profit driven side of globalization has severely affected young people. Today, in the metropolises in different countries, it is very common to see teenagers wearing the NIKE T-shirt, listening English music, playing ipod, ipad and iphone, Adidas footwear and eating at KFC. So that, the globalization helps using the international brands and food for teenager at own homeland.

In a nutshell, whatsoever the harmful outcomes of the positive way would certainly be beneficial. However, we must make an effort to pacify the inevitable negative outcomes. As a matter of fact, globalization help for having the culture, tradition frequently promote into the world.