Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? (Sample Answer 2)

Language is a key role in communication. In fact, several languages vanish due to a dominant language such as English. Several people think that one language will be easier for communicating. Although this condition is true, I firmly believe that people should protect vernacular language due to the fact that they preserve diversity of languages to increase tolerant in societies.

Admittedly, English will be an international language. This condition will reduce others languages which contain culture in each language. For instance, Indonesia is a country which has more than ten languages and they will die out as young people do not understand the important of keeping vernacular language. This condition will reduce nationalities and will be worst when young people do not want use it. As such, the more people preserve the language, the more people become more nationalities.

Verbal communication are important as people will easier to use in daily conversation. As a matter of fact, America has a second language is Esperanto language which contain Romance, Spanish, German, and Latin. They use Esperanto to create a new atmosphere to build peace condition. The result is amazing when people do not cogitate about background, culture, and nationalities. As a consequence, people are more easier to use Esperanto language. In my own perspective, we should keep original language as they have a value of culture because the language is one of inheritance language from ancient. Languages diversity bring a much more benefit to reveal about other cultures.

The aforementioned evidence examines that people should preserve origin language as it brings tangible advantages. On the other hand, several countries may be find the greatest positive impact when they use one language. It is imperative that people should aware about their value of verbal communication.