A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people think about animals which are should not be exploited; it has same a right as human, also. In other hand, some people feel that they must used animals to fulfill their necessities such as for food and research. Personally, I think animal rights should be considered. In the following paragraphs I will give reasons about my statement.

As we know, people are using animals for many reasons because give more benefits for their life. For example, students are using animals for research on the health field. Usually, it is very common that medicine used on humans have been previously tested on apes, since their bodies respond in a similar way. In additional, animals are seen as entertainment sources. For instance, cultures in our country are like animal fight, with bulls or roosters, as an entertainment activity. Whereas, they know that it would hurt an animal activities. So, animal might not have the opportunity to carry on a "normal life".

People agree that animals can be used for human benefit, but only on the cases where their dignity is not jeopardized. I think animals should be treated in a better way, but I consider inappropriate to grant them the same rights humans. Boundaries should be discussed globally, to avoid animal exploitation, and governments should monitor the activities where they are used.

Overall, animals are something alive that have rights almost similar like the humans. They give many benefits for the humans that make us have to treat them well.