Many people visit museums when they travel to new places. Why do you think people visit museums? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Museum is a place that retains history of object. A lot of people like vacation to new places and go to the museum in there. There are many reasons to people do that such as to get knowledge, to get new experiences, and others want to refresh.

Museum has function to save and to display historical remains, art, science, and antique things. It becomes pulling power of some people when they travel to new places. For people that like historical of tourisms, museum is a great place. By visiting to the museum, they will see many collections of artifact historical and collection of things that are invaluable. Besides, they will know with detail about things collection. It has reference about things collection that is written by a specialist.

Moreover, person visits to museum because they want to learn and get new experience in the museum. For example, when people want to know about history of geology, they will go to Museum Geology in Bandung, West Java. It provides information and knowledge about the geology or earth science in a way that is interesting. In this museum, visitors will see a variety of geological material in the form of stones, fossils, or minerals that are found in various parts of Indonesia. In addition, some people visit to museum for refreshing.

In conclusions, museums are a great place of people visited when they are traveling to new places. People will get education and adventure of the museum. Besides, other people are visiting to museum for having fun.