A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Animal is something interesting for human. Many kinds of animals are in the world. Many cute animals are maintained by human such as cat, dog, monkeys, fish, and others interesting animal for people. Pet animals and people are friendship.

Many kinds smart animals such as monkeys and mouse. These animals are almost often being exploited. People need animals for exploring such as monkeys and mouse because this animals almost similar to the reconstruction of the human body, especially in monkeys.

The most widely use mice because mice to experimental animals and most easy to found. Animals needed to study the development of human knowledge. This is needed for human survival.

On the other hand, animals are as a creating of good. They have same level with other creature. The different of human and animals are rationality and desire. Human was created with rationality and animals are created with big desire.

God created animals that also be used by humanist is as human need. As fellow creator of god’s creation we duly appreciate other creature of god’s creation. Animals can be utilize for research and and development of knowledge but abashed them.