Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

To have a fruitful life happiness plays a key role.Every difficulty and trouble seems small,if an individual is happy.Happiness is defined as the peace of mind due to surroundings and due to any particular scenario related directly to that person. It has been seen that happiness is considered very important in life but nowadays people find very difficult to attain happiness. In the following paragraphs,the essentials related to happiness is discussed

To begin with,the dynamics of life has been changed rampantly over the years.An individual,mostly face a hectic schedule and never finds time for himself/herself.There are numerous ways which attributed to happiness. Firstly,the leisure activities,each and every individual has some penchants regarding any activity. These activities give immense pleasure and happiness for an illustration,if a person is fond of singing than singing is something which gives a person sheer pleasure. Further moving,individual must take some time out from the daily schedule and must spent on his/her leisure activities. Secondly,the company of near and dear ones also fill a person full of joy but in vain due to fast paced life,an individual hardly find some time for his/her loved ones and as a result a person haunts with stress and tension. Thirdly, entertainment,the movies and music acts a boon in an individual life which provide entertainment and relief from daily boredom.

Besides this,exercise is the ultimate key of happiness,if a person in physically and mentally fit than only one is able to fetch happiness from the surroundings. There are countless ways to keep fit and healthy such as proper eating habits, doing morning or evening jogs and the foremost is the meditation, which is renowned over the world that by meditation about 80% of tension and stress get vanished. One must adopt this healthy habit in daily routine however it has been seen that people are nowadays put great emphasis on money and work which ultimately leads to unhappiness. Above all ,take a some time out,travelling is something which plays a pivotal role in happiness because by seeing new places, by meeting new people,by discovering new culture, by relishing new scrumptious food, by experiencing new languages make a person free from the cruel bounded bird and an individual acts like a bird of passage and forget all his/her worries and problems.

To recapitulate,I would like to say that happiness depends on individual himself/herself and nothing hinders in the way to happiness. All in all,stop worrying and start living and enjoy the life and discover the uncertainties.