Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

It is undoubtedly that happiness can lead us via a more optimistic life state. However, why it is hardly to correctly circumscribe happiness in diversity emotions and which diathesis is essential to gain happiness. This essay will discuss both.

Initially why it is a big headache to define happiness? the main reason is that happiness is an emotion which basic on personal experience and subjective sensation. On the one hand, we can’t summarize the incentive of happiness because people who have different personal experience will happy or not in similar situation, for example, tourists who live in urban are happy to pick fruits in rural orchard. In contrast with this, farmers just feel boring of picking because it is their toilsome routine. On the other hand, happiness is a subjective sensation which is hardly to measure. Difference people will give various opinions such like be rich can make peoples feel happy, help others achieve happiness or incredible insight can hatch happiness. Both of that two points effect complicated happiness meaning.

Secondly, the significant vital to achieve happiness is finger out what you really want. It will lay a foundation to support peoples aim at a distinct target. Based on this self-analysis, peoples can get fulfillment and excitation in the process of achieving the target. This is an essential component in achieving happiness. Beside this, people who keep a good mental state in normal life is beneficial to achieve happiness. Happiness shall not be born in complain and negative.

In a word, there are a thousand causes of happiness in a thousand people’s eyes. It is arduous to completely button down this personal sensation but easily to get by combing clear goals and flight for it.