Many people believe that women make better parents than men and that is why they have a greater role in raising children in most societies. Others claim that men are just as good as women at parenting. How far do you agree to the statement?

Parents are considered as the first world.They are the one,who provides every amenity and every basic need of child from good care to best education but a question evokes,some assert that women make better parents than men and that is why they have a greater role in raising children, while others presume that men are just as good as women at parenting. In my perspective fathers are as good as mothers

First and foremost,both father and mother are important to a child.Fathers play a pivotal role,fathers acts as foundation of a family which supports in all goods and bad. It is the priorities which one can not shun,men are supposed to earn for the family for their betterment and as a result found less time with children whereas the mothers have much more intimacy because mothers kept incarnation of god in her wombs for about nine months and ultimately their is much more attachment. Mother are the one who take care of a child in his/her diseases, mothers provide emotional stability and teach every good and bad of the society on the other hand fathers are strong and more pragmatic but being more practical does not mean that they are extrovert,it is just the nature of human which varies from person to person.

Moving further,as far as parenting is concerned,fathers does not lack in any situation. Even fathers are the one who supports and advice a child in his/her most crucial stages for an illustration fathers advice one in career related crucial topics,even advice a child in relationships issues. Fathers act as bank for a child and fulfill each and every desire of a child. Fathers also scold a child for his/her bad habits or for any bad issues.So fathers are as important as the mothers are

To recapitulate,I would like to say that a innocent child wants both the pillars(Father and mother) of emotion, care and support in his/her life. One can not overweigh the importance of other , plays a vital role and both have their own importance in parenting