In today's society, it is believed that women have more influences in raising children compare to men, however, there are arguments that women are better parents than men. While some people argue that men are equally capable in raising children Contrast to women, in my personal opinion, I completly accord with the statement that mother take a major part to nurture their children.

Firstly, women are born to be individuals who have ability to nurture, love and caring. From the early age, women have greater advantage in raising their children, it can be seen from their way of playing, taught morals, good qualties & values like politness, honesty and hardwork. So children has strong foundation & can be easily survived in the democracy society.

Secondly, women have greater role and influences in the growth of their children because during the initial period of children's growth, women are exposed more to the children. When a baby is born, the only way to fulfill their hunger is by breastfeeding which can only be done by women. Furthermore, in our culture, is is essential for women to how to take care of their children from changing diapers to showering the babies and so forth. These type of works rarely done by men. With this strong relationship in the early stage of children's growth, mothers will have greater impact in the adolescent's life. one of great person said that " god could not be everywhere therfore he made mother ".

In conclusion, women are always supportive till the end of life and inculcate the good morals and values.In addition with good behaviour. Therefore Mother took a most important part in raising children in the societies.