happiness is considered very important in life.why is it difficult to define? what factors are important in achieving happiness?

As we all are well aware of the fact that happiness is the best medicine to cure anything. so,being happy during our ups and downs is the best way to move smoothly in our lives. As it is always said that a happiness brings success, satisfaction and moreover peace state of mind. As happiness plays a vital role in our lives because our actions depends upon our reactions. so,we keep ourselves happy we are able to do things more accurately.

Happiness is the state of mind which cannot we defined until and unless our reactions, actions speaks out louder we are happy, we cheer,we do crazy things to show our happiness to our fellow beings these are actions done by the most people to show their happiness but some goes more crazy. Happiness is not just the emotion but it tells everything about the person for example like the mood of the person its personality.

Happiness is what we find in the small small things rather then making the things to happen for the happiness. The best way to define the happiness is ask the mother who gave the birth to the premature baby no one better can define the happiness then her. Happiness is what we do makes ourselves happy as well as others.

Happiness can be achieved only by the peace state of mind by helping hands, by good deeds, by making your family proud it will not only make you happy but satisfied also. Happiness in not about being happy its all about making others happy too. happiness is the best and the easiest medicine to cure any type of disease.

at last i would like to say that always try to look for the happiness in the small things which makes others also happy. so, taking time from you hectic schedule for your family is what makes them happy to try to create happiness it just can cure anything which medicine can't.