The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

Having job is main necessary nowadays because people must work to have income monthly to continue their life. Most people choose a single occupation in their life. I completely agree to have several careers and continue study are needed in this era.

Producing more money can be received from many ways for instance, having several careers and getting further education. From continuing study, people are able to get a good career in the future because they already have certain skill and can be applied in their job. If some people have many jobs, they should be able to manage time correctly because managing time is significant aspect to keep what they have. However, several peole think that one job is enough for them because they cannot get another job or time management. Usually, they work strictly and loyalty with one big company, therefore they are satisfy what they achieve from monthly salary.

Sometimes, people feel bored with their daily activity, so many people want to thight the work schedule with different activity. For example, an employee has a job in big company, but this employee also become entrepreneur because this employee open some business in hom or via onlne. This way can reduce bored feeling because people have different activity in the same time, but the consequences from this method are people cannot have free time and can make stressful, therefore time management is very essential in every occupation.

To sum up, earning more money and avoiding bored feeling can be gotten from having several careers and further education. So many people choose this way nowadays because they think that it is a better method to continue their life.