when a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die our. it is pointless to try and keep them alive.

to what extent do you agree or disagreewith this opinion?

Technology in every country is very important nowadaysbecause it can increase they income in many sectors. Developing country always want to have a good technology to improve they economic. I think that technology is important way to bring a country to be a better civilization.

Country has numerous aspects which can rise up folk’s income, so developed technology become one of methods to create more opportunities on the field. Using modern technology in industry can be a good choice because productivity of products increase dramatically than using human skill, but to operate this machine is needed human to control it. It can create more benefit for owner. In farm aspects, technology such as, tractor or other machine can make the farmer easy to develop their land and it is more faster than use traditional method. However, every machine have to be controlled by human, so the human can maximilize performance of the machine.

In the other hands, several groups do not agree if every aspect use technology because it can occure depending on machines, so the traditional skill will be dismissed from culture. Usually, older people do not want to use modern technology because they are still like and enjoy to utilize traditional way for they work. Sometimes, traditional method has a secret from their ancestor, so It make this method become unique and natural. They will always keep local knowledge, so it cannot vanish from this world.

In conclusion, technology is one of important things in this world, but human involve to control the machine. Modern technology is good for economical sectors, but local knowledge also important because they always keep their methods naturally.