improvement in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. however, the goverments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poor nations in such areas.

to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

For developing country will finds problem especially about economics when economics can take partly problem in the country for balancing many aspects such as health, education and trade. Helping from rich nations are really needed to spread welfare for citizen life. However, i believe that it cannot be called an aid where it raises a problem for goverment, less realise of citizen and rising perpetuity.

Goverment particularly possesses responbility to control and expand safety life for citizen and it creates good relathionship with other countries. Receive a helping from another rich nation especially money which commonly poor country is lent much money to make infrastucture better than before, nevertheless Goverment activities will be destroyed by accumulation of lending tax and focus to payback debt. There appear two solutions are which increasing additional debt capital or wade a condition such it is hunt continual annually. it contrives a bad signal in relationshiop when a country cannot fullfill a payment and another nation become dominate in poor country.

Part of failing life is caused to gain something easily, at the same when goverment hold for loanning and learning to be depend on ease. Many developing countries have poor mankind that it is a reflection of goverment rules to people life. For intance, if goverment become independent nation and they can build many vacations for mankind with the result growing up in economic steady, moreover except a interference by trading global that it will be dominate in poor country. Then, having a productivity will be many benefits not only mankind but also country. Many nations life without loanning by another countries then they can be more substantial in every aspects such as Japan, China and UK.

People can take a freshness environment unless Goverment has much money and they change all of location become a modern nation. The result of that thing is growing polution, nowadays rising dilapidate environment be descended by the richest people and country where they have much money and they create a technology to make life easily, besides doing something what they want except thinking about impact will be appears.

Mutually assisting ia a good concept in a relationship between countries where it gives more benefit. For example sharing for progressing some of aspects and to make better concept in goverment rule. It likely to be applied by poorer country.

Every people need some helping from sorrounding the same as goverment repairs every aspects in social. While growing independent life, it is better to give more benefit how learning to make a solution from a problem.