It is important to ensure that children with a wide range of abilities and from a variety of social backgrounds mix with each other at school.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many schools are found by certain backgrounds. Parents usually submit their children to these schools so that enrich their spiritual and strengthen their ethnical background, for example. Not enough with the school, parents also register their kid to talent course. Some people believe that their children will be success if from young got various abilities and submit in prestigious school. This essay would like to discuss about the significant of children with various background and abilities mix each other at school.

Grow up period is the important phase of our lives. This time is a period when we learn about life. Therefore, I believe that parents would give the best to their children, especially for their education. Some people believe that school with religious background is the best. So, their nipper will be a good person because they have strong foundation based on their religion.

Parents did not realize that with submitted their children to the school that has certain background would be limited their relationship. They become did not know about diversity. They cannot accept stranger from different backgrounds. This will be very difficult when they live in the multicultural environment.

In my opinion, it is very important for children to learn about various backgrounds and ethnic. It can help them when they become adult and have to socialize with other people in their lives.

In a nutshell, parents should not only give their children abilities to achieve success. But, they have to give understanding their kids about social lives.