It seems that many companies today are becoming much more concerned with profit than with happiness of their workers. How could companies take care of their workers in the future ?

It is no doubt that most of companies are looking for more profit by neglecting the care of workers. Inspite of huge outcomes organisations do not satisfy their employees.

Firstly, success of every firm is attributed to the workers of the firm, and hence, employers should always think about them. Employees are back bone of the companies, if it is not enough strong then it can break down the whole structure. Furthermore, as saying goes success is always parallel to hard work, and workers only give their best when they will get according to their demand. It is very necessary that in case any company earns more money that company should share this with their workers, too, to get more positive result.

Additionally, it can be a menace for every firm in the future. For instance, if company would not make their employees happy, workers can be corrupted, he or she can sale vital data to other firms. Moreover, in future, if companies will give rewards to their employees. This activity can encourage them to do more better. Secondly, company will has to give financially support to their workers. Thirdly, it does wonder for an employee's attitude to believe that a manager really cares about where his or her career is headed. Mentoring, coaching, suggesting, additional training or course work, all of these can be helpful to employers, and highly valued as most employees would appreciate the personal and genuine about their future selections.

In summary, companies are parllel to their workers. Only workers can lead to company on top. On the other side, unsatisfied employees can do an opposite action. So, for companies most concerning point should satisfaction of their employees not profits or outcomes.