Being considering the workers as the main asset or backbone of any company, it is vital to take care of them as well as keep them happy. My essay will brief about how to better take care of them by companies in future.

Presently, most of the organizations have become so selfish that they are neglecting their main strength of the company. To better take care of their workers or employees organization should take the following steps in future. First of all, all workers or employees should be treat as a family member as well as take care. Secondly, to make the family member happy and motivational some percentage of annual profit should be distributed among the workers as an annual bonus.

Furthermore, To take better care of them, company owners should implement the best safety practice among the staff to minimize as well as avoid the accident rate in the industries. For instance, According to a survey of India report, there is an increase in five percent enhance in an industrial accident from the year 2012 to 2013. Lastly, a happy and healthy environment must be created among the workers or employees to make them stress-free.

In my opinion, both employees and company are vice-versa of each other. More they are happy with each other more will be profit. Consequently, taking care of each other will be beneficial for both. To explain, one of the Surat diamond merchant gifted the flats to their workers, as a result, company profit margin had been doubled compared to the last year.

In a nutshell, it is crystal clear that more happy will be workers helps to generate more profit for the company. So companies should take care of their asset well.