Nowadays, crime has crossed all its limits and standing as a major issue in front of the world. It is the biggest enemy of our society as well as humanity. This essay will brief about why the crime rate is continually increasing and what can be done to control it.

Owing to fulfill the greediness, some high-class businessman as well as politicians playing with the humanity and enforced people to perform the criminal activities. For instance, greedy politicians while election paying a good amount to local criminal to do the violence over the road to make their vote bank strong. Similarly, businessman bribing the government officers to win the tenders. Furthermore, flexibility in law and order really aiding the criminals to save their lives as well as motivating them to perform more crimes, since they will get easily rid off due to the leak poles in the system.

These things are nothing but an enemy which is continually weakening the countries.For instance, some terrorist group exporting the drugs and arms to enhance the terrorist activities and weaken the strength of the nation. Moreover, some sage acting as a true follower of god and executing the drug trafficking as well as arms trafficking secretly.

It's vital to stop the criminal activities at the earliest and can happen only by amending the law and order. For example, As per law in some countries, stones are showered over the rapist until his death as well as in some countries drug traffickers will be convicted whole life in jail. Moreover, since childhood, parents, as well as teachers, should be more vigilant over the children and make them understand about the crime as well as about their consequences.

In a nutshell, it is clear that parents and government plays a vital role in controlling the crimes.