In many countries the level of crime is increasing and crimes are becoming more violent. Why do you think this is and what can be done about it ?

Crime is an act of illegal activity. Many countries have suffered from various crimes across the world; many things are responsible for crimes such as unemployment, poverty, neglect sense of parents towards their children and generation gap.

First of all, unemployment is main reason for offence spread all over the world. There have lot of work force but do not have the job for people. Furthermore, to find work opportunities these have to moved into the young offence institute for earn money. Another cause in the growth of crime is poverty. People have no cash to buy food product so they try to steal eatable item and one day they have to adopt criminal way for life.

Moreover, it has seen that parents have no time for their children because of their busy life so children become unfamiliar about their parent’s affection. Usually, they spent their life out of home and join bad company that is also not good for parents as well as country development. Besides, generation gap between the classes just like rich and poor class is one more causes for offence because rich person spent more money for illegal activity one of those drug business and poor people want to become a rich personality that’s why they have joined offence institute.

Generally, there have to more need to control crime activity. Country’s government should have to provide maximum governance to their citizens and also job opportunities to their country’s people. Furthermore, citizens should be more devoted toward the country’s rules and regulation and parents have to pay more attention toward their children and monitor all the activities of their children.

Laconically, to control offence activities so citizens have well responsible to inform to the security agencies if they have known or seen any wrong exercise in their area. So, I strongly recommend to government as well as parents to provide a suitable environment to develop good personality of their citizen as well as children.