Learning the native language at the elementary stage of schooling rather than secondary has been considered as a priority by some professionals. I agree with the aforementioned fact. Although learning exotic language shall be grabbed promptly by children, it shall reduce the extra burden of the later stage from them. Below essay will brief the advantages with relevant examples.

To embark upon, invariably concentration among the children at young stage assist them to grasp the non- native language easily and get the benefit at secondary as well as the later stage of life. Secondly, they become capable to compete for jobs across the globe and settle themselves at the reputed position in a company. For instance, Foreign language conversation has been frequently seen among the parents to demonstrate their children and teach them easily from the very young age. In addition, English has been chosen as a compulsory subject in India at the primary stage of schooling by the government.

Similarly, it has been very supportive in reducing the burden on the children at secondary stage, since students have been facing the burden of various other subjects such as Science, Maths, History etc. Moreover, shyness among the children at secondary stage has been relaxed which has been usually found at this stage. Allow me to elaborate on the above fact by giving the example of myself. Owing to French as the non-native language for me, there has always a feeling of shyness as well as low confidence has been observed during my conversation with others in this language.

In my opinion, considering the inevitable profits of acquisition of foreign language, it shall be regularized by the government at all the primary level of schooling.

To conclude, considering the aforementioned advantages of adopting the foreign language at initial stage of schooling not only boost-up the confidence level of children as well as give the bright future them and the country.