Although the government is spending the huge amount in public sectors, it is quite essential to spend money on arts as well. Some people might discord with this claim, however, I absolutely concur with this perspective and will provide the justifications and evidence in this essay to validate my bird's eye view.

To embark upon, spending money on public sectors such as education, hospital, transportation should always be preferable because excellent public services is a sign of healthy and wealthy nation which is a sign of prestige. Owing to lack of good public facilities nation will become weak and standing as deaf and dumb in front of other nations. To elaborate, to make the tree strong, it is essential to pour the sufficient quantity of water in the root, similarly, excellent services are acting as water for our nation.

On the other hand, art is having a direct relationship with our mind and heart and acting as a stress reliever.For instance, some people listening to the music or playing a musical instrument to relieve their stress. Furthermore, annually huge amount of funding has been generating with various music concerts and movies, which is really helping the nation to make the more funding in public sectors, so it should be taken care well.

In my opinion, both arts and public services must be taken care well by the government. Both are essential for the growth of the human and nation, Moreover, both are vice versa of each other.

In a nutshell, it is crystal clear that to make the nation strong funding should be in both sectors.