Many countries host international sports event these days.What are the +ve and -ve effects of hosting such events

Discuss your opinion?

These-days games or sports play's a phenomenal role in the life of a human-being.In ancient time, people used to play games for their good health. But it is now spread as a tradition in every nook and corner of the world. Many association starts games on international levels. It is indeed a good step because it is honestly said that"good beginning makes a good end". Here,i would describe my views on the both sides of topic.

To commence with, the bright side of the the topic that international sports event establish elegant relations with other countries. For instance,a host country invites all the other countries to take participate. Thorough this mutual understanding among the countries will be create . Secondly,local athlete get the platform to show their talent at a high level, where they get a chance to succeed in their fields. Moreover, a huge attention of international media towards that country. Its publicity helps in progress of that country. It is a income source for the country which host it. Consequently, the host country came in 'lime light'and foreign revenues effects its income like as, tourists, players, and special guests spend huge money on food, adventures and other basic needs.

On the paradoxical side, that country who organised the event have to face exorbitant expenses for completing the basic need of sport person and to create the sports environment for them such as,infrastructure, transportation, and plethora activities. If the country can not able to create the best sports environment and other facilities then it can be harm the reputation internationally . Moreover,it harm the common people because people involved in speculation,which further increases rate of crime, directly or indirectly it create a bad impact on citizens.

To recapitulate, as per my above confabulation . I opine that the advantages are outweigh its disadvantages. But we can not neglect its disadvantages,some people also ponder about this with the help of government and non-government organisations we can easily solve this problem. In my opinion this tradition to host the sports event will be adopt by every country. It provides us a platform to perform.