The environment is one of the most important issue in the world today,but government not doing enough about it.

To what extent do you think that ever body can help to protect the environment?

Gone are the days when the people are living healthy life without any stress. These-days, technology spreading its root in every field. As we well know that how our environment is polluting day by day.This is also the main cause of technology, where the large scales of factories, plants, vehicle, and many more, factories are polluting our environment. Government, who having all powers but in this case they are not taking step towards this. Here , i would like to discuss this problem and my opinion to control it.

There are plethora causes which are polluting the environment. As i told firstly it is mainly caused by upgrading technology.People of this avant-grade world are causing more and more vehicle to full fill their basic needs but they have not care about the environment. Car, bikes and other vehicle are increasing day by day. Large scale, of industries are establishing rapidly one of the main point about to think that, ozone layer which protect us from ultravoilent rays of sun but due to pollution it also affected. It give birth to cancer, thelasemia, blindness, and many more harms, the people of society which are observing in ever nook and corner of the country.

However,we choose our government to provide safety to us and safe our country from this type of harmful disease but government is not doing enough about this all. Control on establishing more industries will be implied first and vehicle are proved only those are pollution free. Industries or factories have to set up out side from the cities. proper program should be started by government to control the pollution and provide well safety to public. Support to reforestation and plant more and more tress.

To cap it all,I opine that if this all problem which i told first will not be controlled by government quickly as well as by the public because as we know 'many hands make work easy'. So we have concern about it and for live healthy we start to save our environment so 'live simple and think high as honestly said simple living high thinking.